941.894.6428
At our center, we understand the concerns that people have when it comes to infertility; we treat all of our patients with the confidentiality, compassion, and professionalism they deserve.

Reviews

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I must say, Dr. Green and his staff are wonderful. The process from start to finish was easy and simple Dr. Green answered all of our questions and any concerns we may have had. When it was time for the surgery I was so nerves, Dr. Green and his staff informed me that everything was going to be ok and that my husband would be just fine. My husband and I are super happy that we choose Dr Green. We are now 4 months pregnant! Thank you, Dr. Green and Staff! PS- My husband still has the bell hahahaha… The Serrano Family

Apr 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is our second review of Dr Green's services. Thanks to Dr Green we got pregnant in just only a year after my husbands procedure. We welcomed our beautiful baby girl into the world this March. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!

Sep 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The evening my husband and I decided to go forward with the vasectomy reversal I browsed through the internet to research whom people were recommending to use. Two names repeatedly appeared, one of them being Dr. Joshua Green. I went to Dr. Green's website and read through the reviews, what to expect and his professional history. Feeling encouraged I then entered some basic personal information with my contact cell phone number. Within 30 minutes, Dr. Green personally called my cell phone and was happy to answer any and all questions I could think of regarding the procedure. It was a Sunday night after 8 p.m. That is what made our decision for us and his personal attention he afforded us did not stop there. During the several months leading up to the surgery Dr. Green and his staff were in regular contact. They let us know what to expect with every step in the process. The day of the surgery Dr. Green sat and again answered any and all questions that we had and put us at ease. After the surgery Dr. Green met with me and went over the procedure results, piece by piece. Dr. Green was able to successfully reattach both vas deferens and found live sperm present on both sides 11 years after original vasectomy! The nurses and support staff, including Dr. Green's wife Julie, were beyond helpful. The evening after the surgery Dr. Green called to check on my husband. I explained that my husband was in some pain and that I was concerned. At the drop of the hat Dr. Green (at 9 p.m.) made the 30 minute drive to our hotel room to give my husband an exam and piece of mind! He even went as far as to bring two bags of quinoa, from his own freezer, in case we didn't have the ability to run out and get ice. He contacted me the following morning and offered to come back out to the hotel if we didn't feel up to driving to his office. Dr. Green truly and unwaveringly cares for his patients and their loved ones. I can't imagine finding a more skilled/reputable surgeon with such extraordinary bedside manner. Dr. Green, his team and the facilities all exceeded our expectations. I have never experienced such a high level of care, anywhere, for anything. I would recommend Dr. Green to anyone whom is considering having a vasectomy reversal. Chris and Taylor Sapp Jacksonville, FL

Apr 24, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Was very impressed that Dr. Green called and spoke to me after my email inquiry about a reversal. He was helpful and very informative. My vasectomy was over 12 years ago and my reversal went well. Dr. Green and the staff at surgery center were top notch. 3 months later, Dr Green called to say the results of my spermanalysis was "amazingly good." So all is well and now the wait to welcome a new member to our family. Joe and Michelle C.

Jul 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Green and his staff are amazing.  They made the whole process- start to finish- easy and comfortable.  I would highly recommend Dr. Green and his team to anyone seeking help with fertility.  We are excited at the prospect of making our family dreams come true and are happy that Dr. Green was part of that.

Jul 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff was very professional and warm.  Dr. Green offered great reassurance and kept me well informed of surgery.

Apr 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After careful reviews of Dr's that do vasectomy reversal's, my wife and I chose Dr. Green. Dr. Green was very upfront and honest with us and answered every question with professionalism and compassion. The day of surgery came and so did the butterflies however Dr. Green continually reassured both of us that everything would be just fine. He was very gentle to the "boys". After the surgery, he was available to answer whatever question we had had and made the comment that "they were chomping at the bit" when he looked under his microscope at the swimmers. We don't have any results yet, however with my wife being 2 months late, we are hopeful that everything went as planned. Thanks Dr. Green. A & S

Dec 10, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We now have a beautiful 7 week old healthy baby boy thanks to Dr Green! Thanks Dr Green!!

Oct 26, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I are so happy that we decided to choose Dr. Green for my husband's reversal. He was great during every step of the process. He was always available to answer questions with knowledge and expertise. The day of surgery went so smoothly. We would highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff for this very delicate procedure.

Dec 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I guess the best review is: "Hey -- look at our new twins!!!" Dr. Greene and all of his staff were wonderful and professional from start to finish. And yes, we do have new twins so I guess he did a great job :) Peace.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next